X

Cookies

Continue We want you to get the most out of using this website, which is why we and our partners use cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to receive these cookies. You can find out more about how we use cookies here.
 

Saturday, 25 October 2014

Advertising staff

Advertising staff

Ad Director

Carolyn Harker - carolyn.harker@furness-newspapers.co.uk - 01229 840107

Deputy Ad Director

Maria Woods - maria.woods@furness-newspapers.co.uk - 01229 840210

Account manager for Barrow, Millom, Broughton, Barrow town centre, Ulverston

Rui Guerra - rui.guerra@furness-newspapers.co.uk - 01229 840208

Account manager for Barrow, Ulverston, Kendal, South Lakes

Paul Steer - paul.steer@furness-newspapers.co.uk - 01229 840121

Features

Tammy Brill-Edwards - tammy.brilledwards@furness-newspapers.co.uk - 01229 840213

Rachel Jewell - rachel.jewell@furness-newspapers.co.uk - 01229 840133

Weddings

Lucy Clayton - lucy.clayton@furness-newspapers.co.uk - 01229 840122

Education & Love Business

Carl Tebay - carl.tebay@furness-newspapers.co.uk - 01229 840111

Classified Advertising

Deputy Ad Director

Rachel Jewell - rachel.jewell@furness-newspapers.co.uk - 01229 840133

Classified Sales Manager

Anita Holmes - anita.holmes@furness-newspapers.co.uk - 01229 840202

Motors

Robert Jones - robert.johnson@furness-newspapers.co.uk - 01229 840226

Marjorie Barker - marjorie.barker@furness-newspapers.co.uk - 01229 840222

Services classification

Elaine Leadbitter - elaine.ledbetter@furness-newspapers.co.uk - 01229 840113

Karen Downing  - karen.downing@furness-newspapers.co.uk - 01229 840116

Recruitment

Lorna Aspin - lorna.aspin@furness-newspapers.co.uk - 01229 840205

Front counter - Barrow
01229 840127

Debra Proctor

Sue Newby

Pat Taylor

Kath Rodgers

Annette Forlizzi

Front counter - Millom

Laura Sharp - 01229 770247

Front counter - Ulverston

Kay Pears - 01229 582010

SHARE THIS ARTICLE

More Windermere news

Hot jobs

Evening Mail homepage

Follow us on Facebook
North West 

Eveningmail

Vote

Are there enough affordable homes in the South Lakes?

yes

no

Show Result